Events

2019

February

Tue
Feb
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 5-6:30 pm, Armstrong Hall 147 at the Future’s Center
Fri
Feb
22
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 10am - 2pm, Student Pavilion
Fri
Feb
22
Friday, February 22, 2019, 1-2pm, SS 204
Fri
Feb
22
Friday, February 22, 2019, 4:30-6pm, Social Science Building Atrium
Sat
Feb
23
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 1-4pm, El Dorado Park - Eask Ramada (off 77th St), 2311 N. Miller Road. Scottsdale AZ 85257

March

Wed
Mar
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 11:00am, Cowden 105
Mon
Mar
18
Monday, March 18, 2019, 11:15am, Cowden 105
Tue
Mar
26
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 10:30am, Cowden 105

April

Thu
Apr
4
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 12:00pm, Cowden 105
Mon
Apr
8
Monday, April 8, 2019, 3:00pm, Cowden 105
Tue
Apr
16
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:30am, Cowden 105
Wed
Apr
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 9:00am, Cowden 105